Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Knots Landing. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chatham

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Knots Landing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jrbradley4791 27 days ago

Chicken Wings

Lemon Pepper dry rub was exceptional! Also had Shrimp Scampi Pizza, also quite good. Service warm and hospitable as we sat at the bar. Kelly was a refreshing change as two prior restaurant attempts that evening (NY eve) they weren't courteous. Definitely a return destination as we're local.

Christopher about 2 months ago

Veggie

Been going to the old Location for so many years, i have knowed that whole Family forever, we love there Pizza, Burgers, Cesar Salad, best Restaurant on Chatham, no complaints at all about this place...HANDS DOWN SO GOOD AND YUMMY!!!! I can't wait to go back there and enjoy a nice Meal with my Family.

Karin 4 months ago

Chicken Gyro

Delicious

Scottmuirhead 6 months ago

Meatball

The best pizza in Chatham by far. My family and I have been coming here for years and haven't had a bad experience. Look forward to the next time. Thanks Knots!

Diane 6 months ago

Phil's Bolognese

Absolutely amazing dish!! And the service is 5 star!!

Karin about 1 month ago

The Malitas Greek Salad

This plentiful salad is delicious! The homemade dressing is incredible - the perfect mixture of creamy, flavorful and tangy which tops crisp lettuce, fresh veggies and tasty feta. Best salad in Chatham!

Peter Lofgren 4 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

Dinner was delicious and service very nice.

Pmpcalecod 5 months ago

Sophia's Spanakopita

Okay. Sophia has a place on Mt Rushmore when it comes to spanakopita. She learned from the best. I've eaten there many times this summer and it has never disappoints. The food is fresh and always comes out hot. Great value for the money and the atmosphere.

Jane 6 months ago

The Malitas Greek Salad

Delicious !

Bob And Heather 9 months ago

Malitas Greek Dressing Bottle

This is the best dressing I have ever had. I dream about this stuff. I live 1,081 miles away and I still crave it! I’m coming back in June — haven’t been up for a couple years — I just have to know… please tell me you still have the chicken who lays eggs!! I’ve been getting eggs out of that thing since I was little and my kids, now almost grown, did too. I can’t imagine New England Pizza not being where it’s always been. My whole extended family thinks your pizza (and the dressing we always fight over) is the best. Thank you for so many amazing memories! I’m looking forward to checking out the new place!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA